Witham

Witham

Address:
60 Newland Street, Witham, Essex.

Phone:
01376 519772

Email:
witham@currencydeals4u.co.uk

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday 09:00 – 17:00 Sunday Closed

Ipswich

Ipswich

Address:
12 Tacket St, Ipswich, IP4 1AY

Phone:
01473 210183

Email:
ipswich@currencydeals4u.co.uk

Opening Hours:
Monday to Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm Sunday - Closed

Dovercourt

Dovercourt

Address:
52 Kingsway, Harwich CO12 3JR

Phone:
01255 507007

Email:
dovercourt@currencydeals4u.co.uk

Opening Hours:
Monday to Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm Sunday Closed

Clacton on Sea

Clacton on Sea

Address:
2 Pallister Road, Clacton-On-Sea, Essex

Phone:
01255 479079

Email:
clacton@currencydeals4u.co.uk

Opening Hours:
Monday to Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm Sunday Closed

Braintree

Braintree

Address:
6 New Street, Braintree, Essex.

Phone:
01376 618085

Email:
braintree@currencydeals4u.co.uk

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday 9am - 5pm

Cardiff

Cardiff

Address:
14 - 18 City Road, Cardiff CF24 3DL

Phone:
02920 470506

Email:
cardiff@currencydeals4u.co.uk

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 10:00 – 18:00 Saturday - Sunday 10:00 – 16:00 Bank Holidays 10:00 – 16:00

Swansea

Swansea

Address:
7 Union Street, Swansea SA1 3EE

Phone:
01792 301333

Email:
swansea@currencydeals4u.co.uk

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday 09:00 – 17:30 Sunday Closed

Bridgend

Bridgend

Address:
9 Nolton Street, Bridgend CF31 1BX

Phone:
01656 660201

Email:
bridgend@currencydeals4u.co.uk

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday 09:00 – 17:30 Sunday Closed

Llanelli

Llanelli

Address:
42 Stepney Street, Llanelli SA15 3TR

Phone:
01554 755020

Email:
llanelli@currencydeals4u.co.uk

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday 09:00 – 17:30 Sunday Closed

Sudbury

Sudbury

Address:
Borehamgate Precinct, 3, Sudbury CO10 2EG

Phone:
01787 377788

Email:
sudbury@currencydeals4u.co.uk

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday 09:00 – 17:00 Sunday - Closed Bank Holidays - Closed

Order Travel Money HELP!

Spend over £500 to qualify for the improved rate

Choose Currency

Standard Rate

1.3336

Improved Rate

1.3309

GBP

EUR

*Currency Collection will be rounded to the nearest whole denomination in store

Todays Rates

STANDARD

IMPROVED